Petrus Tradition

Specialty beers

Petrus Tradition is a family of beers that takes its time for friends and family. Three new recipes bring the taste and experience to a new dimension. By cherishing the moments we have, we find balance in life, and in beer, because of our copper brewing kettles.

Petrus Blond Ale

Petrus Blond is a refreshing blond beer that leaves your taste buds craving more. This blond beer is brewed from the finest aromatic hops, which gives it a refreshing and enjoyable taste. Perfect when taking a moment to relax!

Petrus Double Ale

Petrus Double is a dark brown full-bodied beer, perfect after a hard day of work. The bitterness is derived from six different malts. With this well-balanced taste, the daily grind is rinsed away in no time.  

Petrus Triple Ale

Petrus Triple is a unique triple, brewed with three European aromatic hops. The fresh and distinctive taste of those hops complete your moments of relaxation. Re-fermentation inside the bottle creates a fine effervescence in your glass. 

Petrus Special

Petrus Special is an amber coloured high fermentation beer with a typical dry aftertaste. Brewed according an ancient recipe with special malts, this beer gives an mild scent derived from aroma hops.

Petrus Tradition

Bières de spécialité

Petrus Tradition est une famille de bières qui prend le temps pour les amis et la famille. Trois nouvelles recettes, qui apportent une dimension supplémentaire au goût et à l’expérience . A nous de chérir ces moments où l’équilibre doit être retrouvé, à la fois dans la vie de tous les jours ainsi que dans un bon verre de bière brassée dans nos cuves en cuivre.

 

Petrus Blonde

 

Petrus Blonde, une bière blonde rafraîchissante qui vous fait perdre dans vos pensées. Cette bière est uniquement brassée avec des houblons aromatiques et vous procure un arrière-goût rafraîchissant et agréable. Parfait pour un moment de plaisir bien balancé. 

 

Petrus Double

 

Petrus Double est une bière brune foncée, savoureuse et idéale après un jour de travail dur. L’amertume provient de six sortes de malt. Grâce au goût balancé, les soucis du train-train quotidien disparaissent immédiatement. 

 

Petrus Triple

 

Petrus Triple est une triple unique, brassée avec trois houblons aromatiques européens. Le goût frais et corsé vous offre un moment de détente complète. La refermentation en bouteille crée une effervescence très fine dans votre verre.  

 

Petrus Speciale

Petrus Speciale est une bière ambrée de haute fermentation avec un arrière-goût typique et sec. Brassée selon une recette ancienne avec des malt spéciaux, on retrouve un arôme doux venant des houblons aromatiques.